quinta-feira, 29 de julho de 2010

Lester Young & Oscar Peterson, em "Lester Young with Oscar Peterson Trio".

(Recorded 1952 - Norgran)

1. "Ad Lib Blues".

2. "I Can't Get Started".

3. "Just You, Just Me".

4. "Almost Like Being In Love".

5. "Tea For Two".

6. "There Will Never Be Another You".

7. "(Back Home Again In) Indiana".

8. "On The Sunny Side Of The Street".

9. "Stardust".

10. "I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)".

11. "I Can't Give You Anything But Love".

12. "These Foolish Things".

13. "It Takes Two To Tango".

14. "I Can't Get It Started".

Lester Young

Oscar Peterson

Mais sobre Lester Young e Oscar Peterson em

Nenhum comentário: