segunda-feira, 29 de agosto de 2011

Duke Ellington & Louis Armstrong, em "The Great Summit: The Master Takes".

(Recorded 1961 - Roulette/Blue Note)

1. "Duke's Place".

2. "I'm Just A Lucky So And So".

3. "Cotton Tail".

4. "Moon Indigo".

5. "Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me".

6. "The Beautiful American".

7. "Black And Tan Fantasy".

8. "Drop Me Off In Harlem".

9. "The Mooche".

10. "In A Mellow Tone".

11. "It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)".

12. "Solitude".

13. "Dont Get Around Much Anymore".

14. "I'm Beginning To See The Light".

15. "Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)".

16. "I Got It Back (And That Ain't Good)".

17. "Azalea".

Duke Ellington 
Louis Armstrong

Mais sobre Duke Ellington e Louis Armstrong em

Nenhum comentário: