quarta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2011

Earl Hines, em "Tour De France Encore".

(Recorded 1972 - Black Lion)

1. "Who's Sorry Now?".

2. "Blue Sands" (Take 2).

3. "I Never Knew I Could Love Anybody (Like I'm Loving You)".

4. "I'll See You In My Dreams".

5. "I'm In The Mood For Love".

6. "There Will Never Be Another You".

7. "Stompin' At The Savoy".

8. "The Hour Of Parting".

9. "Mack The Knife" (Take 1).

Earl Hines

Mais sobre Earl Hines em

Nenhum comentário: