sexta-feira, 2 de dezembro de 2011

Ray Brown Trio, em "Black Orpheus".

(Recorded 1991 - Evidence)

1. "Days Of Wine And Roses".

2. "I Thought About You".

3. "Black Orpheus: Manhã de Carnaval".

4. "How Insensitive".

5. "My Foolish Heart".

6. "Please Send Me Someone To Love".

7. "Ain't Misbehavin'".

8. "When You Wish Upon A Star".

9. "Things Ain't What They Used To Be". 

Ray Brown 

Mais sobre Ray Brown em

Nenhum comentário: