domingo, 29 de julho de 2012

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong, em "Porgy & Bess"

(Recorded 1957 - Verve)

1. "Overture".

2. "Summertime".

3. "I Wants To Stay Here".

4. "My Man's Gone Now".

5. "I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'".

6. "Buzzard Song".

7. "Bess, You Is My Woman Now".

8. "It Ain't Necessarily So".

9. "What You Want Wild Bess?".

10. "A Woman Is A Sometime Thing".

11. "Oh, Doctor Jesus".

12. "Here Comes De Honey Man"/"Crab Man"/"Oh, Deys So Fresh And Fine (Strawberry Woman)".

13. "There's A Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon For New York".

14. "Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?".

15. "Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way".

Ella Fitzgerald

Louis Armstrong

Mais sobre Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong em

Nenhum comentário: