domingo, 5 de maio de 2013

Louis Armstrong, em "The Great Chicago Concert - Disc 1".

(Recorded 1956 - Columbia/Legacy)

1. "Medley: Free as a Bird to the Mountain/Oh, Didn't He Ramble".

2. "Medley: Memphis Blues/Frankie and Johnny/Tiger Rag".

3. "Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans?".

4. "Basin Street Blues".

5. "Black And Blue".

6. "West End Blues".

7. "On The Sunny Side Of The Street".

8. "Sruttin' With Some Barbecue".

9. "When It's Sleepy Time Down South".

10. "Medley: Manhattan/When It's Sleepy Time Down South".

11. "(Back Home Again In) Indiana".

12. "The Gypsy".

13. "The Faithful Hussar".

Louis Armstrong

Mais sobre Louis Armstrong em

Nenhum comentário: