domingo, 14 de setembro de 2014

Oscar Peterson, em "Oscar Peterson Plays The George Gershwin Song Book".

(Recorded 1952 - Verve)

1. "It Ain't Necessarily So".

2. "The Man I Love".

3. "Love Walked In".

4. "I Was Doing All Right".

5. "A Foggy Day".

6. "Oh, Lady Be Good".

7. "Love Is Here To Stay".

8. "They All Laughed".

9. "Let's Call The Whole Thing Off".

10. "Summertime".

11. "Nice Work If You Can Get It".

12. "Shall We Dance?".

Oscar Peterson

Mais sobre Oscar Peterson em

Nenhum comentário: