domingo, 27 de junho de 2010

Chet Baker, em "Chet Baker Sings".

(Recorded 1954 - Pacific Jazz)

1. "That Old Feeling".

2. "It's Always You".

3. "Like Someone In Love".

4. "My Ideal".

5. "I've Never Been In Love Before".

6. "My Buddy".

7. "But Not For Me".

8. "Time After Time".

9. "I Get Along Without You Very Well".

10. "My Funny Valentine".

11. "There Will Never Be Another You".

12. "The Thrill Is Gone".

13. "I Fall In Love Too Easily".

14. "Look For The Silver Lining".

Chet Baker

Mais sobre Chet Baker em

Nenhum comentário: