sexta-feira, 4 de junho de 2010

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong, em "Our Love Is Here to Stay - Ella & Louis Sing Gershwin".

(Released 1998 - Verve)

1. "I Got Plenty O'Nuttin".

2. "He Loves and She Loves".

3. "A Woman Is A Sometime Thing".

4. "They Cant't Take That Away From Me".

5. "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off".

6. "Strike Up the Band".

7. "Things Are Looking Up".

8. "They All Laughed".

9. "A Foggy Day".

10. "How Long Has This Been Going On".

11. "Summertime".

12. "Love is Here to Stay".

13. "There's a Boat Dat's Leavin' Soon for New York".

14. "'S Wonderful".

15. "I Was Doing All Right".

16. "Oh, Lady Be Good".

Ella Fitzgerald

Louis Armstrong

Mais sobre Ella Fitzgerald em

Mais sobre Louis Armstrong, em

Um comentário:

Maria Lucia disse...

Jazz é tudo de bom e essas feras são maravilhosas!