sábado, 19 de fevereiro de 2011

Art Tatum & Ben Webster, em "The Album".

(Recorded 1956 - Essential Jazz Classics)

1. "All The Things You Are".

2. "Gone With The Wind".

3. "Have You Met Miss Jones".

4. "Night And Day".

5. "Where Or When".

6. "My Ideal".

7. "My One And Only Love".

8. "All The Things You Are".

9. "Gone With The Wind".

10. "Have You Met Miss Jones" (Alternate Take).

11. "Night And Day" (Alternate Take).

12. "Where Or When". (Alternate Take)

Art Tatum
Ben Webster


Mais sobre Art Tatum e Ben Webster em


Nenhum comentário: