quinta-feira, 10 de fevereiro de 2011

Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington, em "The Complete Louis Armstrong & Duke Ellington Sessions".

(Released 1990 - Mobile)

1. "Duke's Place".

2. "I'm Just A Lucky So And So".

3. "Cotton Tail".

4. "Monn Indigo".

5. "Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me".

6. "The Beautiful American".

7. "Black And Tan Fantasy".

8. "Drop Me Off In Harlem".

9. "The Mooche".

10. "In A Mellow Tone".

11. "It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)".

12. "Solitude".

13. "Don't Get Around Much Anymore".

14. "I'm Beginning To See The Light".

15. "Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)".

16. "I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)".

17. "Azalea".

Louis Armstrong 
Duke Ellington

Mais sobre Louis Armstrong e Duke Ellington em

Nenhum comentário: