domingo, 22 de maio de 2011

Ella Fitzgerald, em "Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook" - CD1.

(Recorded 1956 - Verve)

1. "All Through The Night".

2. "Anything Goes".

3. "Miss Otis Regrets - She's Unable To Lunch Today".

4. "Too Darn Hot".

5. "In The Still Of The Night".

6. "I Get A Kick Out Of You".

7. "Do I Love You?".

8. "Always True To You In My Fashion".

9. "Let's Do It".

10. "Just One Of Those Things".

11. "Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye".

12. "All Of You".

13. "Begin The Beguine".

14. "Get Out Of Town".

15. "I Am In Love".

16. "From This Moment On".

Ella Fitzgerald

Mais sobre Ella Fitzgeral em

Nenhum comentário: