segunda-feira, 23 de maio de 2011

Ella Fitzgerald, em "Ella Fitzgerald Sings The Cole Porter Songbook" - CD2.

(Recorded 1956 - Verve)

1. "I Love Paris".

2. "You Do Something To Me".

3. "Ridin' High".

4. "Easy To Love".

5. "It's All Right With Me".

6. "Why Can't You Behave?".

7. "What Is This Thing Called Love?".

8. "You're The Top".

9. "Love For Sale".

10. "It's De-Lovely".

11. "Night And Day".

12. "Ace In The Hole".

13. "So In Love".

14. "I've Got You Under My Skin".

15. "I Concentrate On You".

16. "Don't Fence On Me".

17. "You're The Top" (Alternate Take).

18. "I Concentrate On You" (Alternate Take).

19. "Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)".

Ella Fitzegrald

Mais sobre Ella Fitzgerald em

Nenhum comentário: