segunda-feira, 25 de junho de 2012

Ahmad Jamal, em "Chamber Music Of The New Jazz".

(Recorded 1955 - Argo)

1. "New Rumba".

2. "A Foggy Day".

3. "All Of You".

4. "It Ain't Necessarily So".

5. "I Don't Wanna Be Kissed (By Anyone But You)".

6. "I Get A Kick Out Of You".

7. "Jeff".

8. "Darn That Dream".

9. "Spring Is Here".

Ahmad Jamal

Mais sobre Ahmad Jamal em 

Nenhum comentário: