quinta-feira, 21 de junho de 2012

Sarah Vaughan, em "The Duke Ellington Songbook - Vol. 2".

(Released 1979 - Pablo)

1. "I Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues"

2. "Black Butterfly".

3. "Chelsea Bridge".

4. "What I Am Here For?".

5. "Tonight I Shall Sleep (With A Smile On My Face)".

6. "Rocks In My Bed".

7. "I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)".

8. "Everything But You".

9. "Mood Indigo".

10. "It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)".

11. "Prelude To A Kiss".

Sarah Vaughan

Mais sobre Sarah Vaughan em

Nenhum comentário: