quinta-feira, 22 de agosto de 2013

Johnny Hartman, em "Songs From The Heart".

(Recorded 1955 - Bethlehem)

1. "What Is There To Say?".

2. "Ain't Misbehavin'".

3. "I Fall In Love Too Easily".

4. "We'll Be Together Again".

5. "Down In The Depths".

6. "They Didn't Believe Me".

7. "I'm Glad There Is You".

8. "When Your Jove Has Gone".

9. "I'll Remember April".

10. "I See Your Face Before Me".

11. "September Song".

12. "Moonlight In Vermont".

Johnny Hartman

Mais sobre Johnny Hartman

Nenhum comentário: