domingo, 18 de agosto de 2013

Sarah Vaughan, em "Sarah Vaughan Sings George Gershwin - Disc 1".

(Recorded 1957 - EmArcy)

1. "Isnt't It A Pity?".

2. "Of Thee I Sing".

3. "I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise".

4. "Someone To Watch Over Me".

5. "Bidin' My Time".

6. "The Man I Love".

7. "How Long Has This Been Going On?".

8. "My One And One (What Am I Gonna Do)".

9. "Lorelei".

10. "I've Got A Crush On You".

11. "Summertime".

12. "Aren't We Kind Of Glad We Did?".

13. "Looking For A Boy".

14. "He Loves And She Loves".

15. "My Man's Gone Now".

Sarah Vaughan

Mais sobre Sarah Vaughan em

Nenhum comentário: